One Step at a Time

Today, I visited UCSD as part of a CSF field trip. I liked the campus and when the tour guide mentioned how the 6 colleges are similar to Harry Potter (with it’s different teams: Ravenclaw, Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Slytherin), I was hooked. Anything that has an ounce of Harry Potter resemblance is awesome to me.

Price_Center,_UCSD

UCSD is one of the handful of colleges that I am applying to and after visiting, I definitely feel more at ease. Similarly, I feel this way about the innovation projects. I felt a little bit intimidated and overwhelmed with the projects in the beginning, but after planning and beginning our first steps, I am more comfortable and excited about the innovation projects. It definitely helps having other people in my innovation projects to bounce ideas off of and to collaborate!

2 thoughts on “One Step at a Time

Leave a Reply

