The Constant Juggle

how-to-juggle-clubs

I don’t know how Iago manages to juggle all of his evil doings, but it’s hard for me to juggle college applications, school work, club work, and home stuff. I am infinitely grateful for the resources that I use, such as my teachers, my board members, and family, who help me along with my tasks. But Iago has no one. Well, no one that really knows of his true intent. His wife gave him Desdemona’s handkerchief, but does not think much of it. She only thinks he will use it for his own weird fantasies.

– Karen

One thought on “The Constant Juggle

  1. I couldn’t agree more, Karen! I feel like I’m juggling so many things right now too. I hadn’t thought of this about Iago in class so I’m glad you posted it. It’s a whole different way of looking Iago, and it almost makes me feel sorry for him.

Leave a Reply

